Welcome 

Come and stay in any of our 50 Classic Rooms or Suites, in a contemporary setting and with quality service. Put on your bathrobe and go to the spa, a space devoted to your well-being where you can feel calm and peaceful.

At the Coliséum Restaurant, sample seasonal cuisine made from regional products. With its trendy decor, the restaurant is a good place for all your meals, with family and friends, or for business. Choose the cosiness of the Restaurant or the view on the swimming pool. 

The hotel also has 4 naturally lit reception and seminar rooms that host 10 to 80 guests. As the establishment is on the outskirts of Nantes and a few minutes from the airport, you can take advantage of this select location and bespoke services. Use our experience to plan your event.

Le Colisée Hotel & Spa warmly welcomes you and invites you to make the most of your stay in the Pays de la Loire, with its practical location, free 70 parking garage, and shuttle service.

Facile d’accès, avec un parking gratuit de 70 places et un service de navette gare ou aéroport, Le Colisée Hôtel & Spa vous réserve un accueil des plus chaleureux et vous invite à profiter pleinement de votre séjour en Pays de Loire.

Bienvenue

Vous résiderez dans l’une de nos 50 Chambres Classiques ou Suites : décoration contemporaine et prestations de qualité. Revêtez votre peignoir et rendez-vous au Spa, un espace consacré à votre bien-être où vous retrouverez calme et sérénité. Massages, sauna, hammam ou jacuzzi... Tout est fait pour se détendre...

Au sein de notre Restaurant Le Coliséum, dégustez une cuisine traditionelle, avec des produits frais, travaillés "maison". Avec sa décoration tendance, il est le lieu de tous vos rendez-vous : repas à deux, en famille ou entre amis… Selon la météo, choisissez l'intimité du Restaurant ou la terrasse au bord de la piscine.

Facile d’accès, avec un parking gratuit de 70 places et un service de navette gare ou aéroport, Le Colisée Hôtel & Spa vous réserve un accueil des plus chaleureux et vous invite à profiter pleinement de votre séjour en Pays de Loire.